Pastors & Staff

Jeremy Nottingham

Senior Pastor

Executive Team

Mike May

Kory Van Matre

John Egbert

Executive Pastor
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
Discipleship Pastor

Ministry Team

Rodney Bounds

Minister of Senior Adults

Aaron Sibley

Christy McIlwain

Minister of Students
Minister of Children & Families
Brent Leach
Sports Evangelism and Men's Director
Amber Biswell
Communication Director

Kristy Hill

Preschool Director
Vince Lee
Media Director

Kenny Carter

Minister of Missions
Zane Warren
Music Director

Administrative Team

Davis Watts

Financial  Administrator

Allen Clark

Facility Administrator

Kathy Nelson

Children's Center Administrator

Jamie Walker 

Executive Assistant

June Poole

Financial Administrative Assistant

Lisa Mason

Music Administrative Assistant

Marcie Purvis

Debbie Lott

Ministry Assistant
Student Ministry Assistant

Lisa McCartney

Michele Simkins

Amanda Smith

Children's Ministry Assistant
Ministry Assistant
Ministry Assistant